1 PicADay Project: Day 353


Going Down?

Last Friday night while I was waiting on my daughter to get out of a Praise and Worship meeting with her friends at our church I decided to go inside to our atrium lobby and take some photos with my iPhone and use them to play around with my two new iPhone apps. (Plastic Bullet and Picture Show)

Here’s a photo looking down our escalator. It kinda turned out abstract and you can see the TV Screen in between them hanging on the wall.   I’ll post a few more in my next posts.

(Taken with iPhone 3G and edited in Plastic Bullet.)

©JanLovesPix. All Rights Reserved.

6 responses to “1 PicADay Project: Day 353

  1. If it rings, its not a camera…but this is a lovely photo. I like it a lot.

  2. Ha Ha…you’re right, but I do like playing around with it. It’s fun to play with all those apps. I’m probably speaking as an amateur of course.

  3. Love the POV and reflections. This is pretty rad!

  4. Nice POV/perspective on this shot.

Leave a Reply

Jan

Bookmark/share a post

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

August 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jul    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
free counters
