1 PicADay Project: Day 345


What Am I?

I decided to be inspired by something that Michaela at  The Daily Click  does sometimes and see if you could identify my macro photo today.  Be specific.   I used Cross Process in Picnik so don’t let the color fool you.  I don’t know, this might be too easy.  You can go ahead and check the tags 🙂  I didn’t give anything away. 🙂

(taken with Canon PowerShot SX110IS and edited in Picnik)

11 responses to “1 PicADay Project: Day 345

  1. It looks really cool. but I have NO CLUE what it could be! I keep staring at it, but I can’t figure it out LOL

    Thanks for the link to my blog 🙂

  2. Your welcome….I guess when you know what it is, it seems easy. I’ll let a few other people guess and then I’ll tell. 🙂

  3. cigi

    Very cool. I keep staring at it too. Water droplets are all I can come up with but I don’t think that’s it. 🙂

  4. Tiny water bubbles inside my water bottle sitting on my desk. Water on plastic with a cross processing color. Thanks buys for playing along.

  5. Wow! I never would have guessed!

  6. The great thing about seeing this so late, is that, I can guess and be put out of my misery very quickly. :p Nice capture… 🙂

Leave a Reply

Jan

Bookmark/share a post

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

free counters
