1 PicADay Project: Day 325


Rose in the Window

(taken with Canon EOS Rebel XT and edited in Picnik)

©JanLovesPix. All Rights Reserved.

4 responses to “1 PicADay Project: Day 325

  1. Great photos. Do you take the photo on the day of posting?

  2. Thanks very much! I tried to take the photo and post it on the same day at the beginning of this project but it got to where I didn’t have enough time. I usually take photos a couple times a week and then edit and choose what I will post each day.

    • I participate in a monthly competition with some people from around the globe. Over the past month though, I’ve dried up in terms of ideas and time. It’s pretty difficult to just make time to take photos sometimes 😦 Hopefully next month I’m going to buy a macro lens, and I have a few ideas of things that I want to try with it. I really loved “Gazing: Part Deux.”

      • Thanks!!!! I really enjoy doing macro shots. I wish I had a macro lens for my big camera. One day I’ll get around to getting one maybe.

Leave a Reply

Jan

Bookmark/share a post

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

free counters
