1 PicADay Project: Day 315


Today i have a guest iPhone photographer. My husband is out near Denver Colorado on a farm with the only computer we have. I didn’t know exactly what I was going to do for my blog photo today until he sent me this beautiful photo he took with his iPhone about an hour ago. OMG, I wish I had taken this. It’s beautiful!
All I did was put a very small amount of “charmed glow” on it in CinemaFX app for iPhone.

2 responses to “1 PicADay Project: Day 315

  1. Stunning! So photographic talent runs in the family! 🙂

    I’m so amazed at what an iPhone camera can do. Hubby has a good eye! So picturesque!

Leave a Reply

Jan

Bookmark/share a post

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

free counters
