1 PicADay Project: Day 290


Neighbor Bunny

Our neighbors have a pet bunny that runs around their yard and sometimes comes over to our yard to play. 

 Isn’t he the cutest?  His veiny ears are pretty cool!

(taken with Canon SX 110 and edited in Picnik)

©JanLovesPix.  All Rights Reserved.

4 responses to “1 PicADay Project: Day 290

  1. Aww, he IS cute! I like how you edited this, too.
    Btw. check my blog today, I posted another “What am I?” 🙂

  2. Soooo adorable, Jan! I feel like I could just reach out and pet the little guy!

Leave a Reply

Jan

Bookmark/share a post

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

free counters
