1 PicADay Project: Day 280


My husband and I went with some friends tonight to Arrington Vineyards
here in Middle Tennesee. Kix Brooks of Brooks & Dunn owns it and it is fabulous. On the weekends they have life jazz music and people bring picnic baskets and drink wine while listening to the music. Here’s a photo that I took of our table with my iPhone. I edited it in Photogene and CinemaFX apps.

4 responses to “1 PicADay Project: Day 280

  1. Once again I’m amazed at what the iPhone can do – especially in the right hands. Nice shot!

    • Thanks…..It was funny, there were four of us and we all were crouching down and taking photos of the table with our iPhones before we could sit down and eat. It was a beautiful night.

  2. Ooooooh, I WANT TO GO TO THERE!!!! 😀 Looks dreamy!

    • It’s a great little place. My husband has a friend in California who saw his photo of our table that he posted on Facebook and she said she was surprised that Tennessee had vineyards. My husband typed back that yes indeed we do have vineyards, culture and class as well as indoor plumbing.

Leave a Reply

Jan

Bookmark/share a post

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

free counters
