1 PicADay Project: Day 279


I asked my husband to take this photo of me. Got my nose pierced. Look real close because it’s really small.

It was not what I expected. They shoved it through with a little cork tool. OUCH! … Pretty intense!

He took it with his iPhone and I edited it on my IPhone.

7 responses to “1 PicADay Project: Day 279

  1. look how CUTE you are! I love the nose pierce. My friend calls it a little sparkle. You are beautiful and it is wonderful to meet you! 🙂

    • Awww, you’re too nice. Thanks…I guess I pull it off. I chose one that was an opal. It looks a little dark, I think after it heals I’ll go back and get one that sparkles a little more. 🙂

  2. Ouch! You are a brave woman, Jan! Nice photo! I agree that you do look cute. Wouldn’t look so great on me! 🙂

    • After it was over, I thought, OMG I can’t believe I just did that. I guess it’s my midlife crises jewelry. 🙂 I hope I pull it off ok and that I don’t look like I’m trying too hard. 🙂

  3. cigi

    Very nice. You look beautiful!

  4. Really nice photo! When did you start the 365? So I can find it on your blog and start at 1..haha

Leave a Reply

Jan

Bookmark/share a post

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

free counters
