1 PicADay Project: Day 249


Anticipation

Snapped this on the way to visit the Empire State Building.  Have I mentioned that I love New York? (edited in Picnik)

2 responses to “1 PicADay Project: Day 249

  1. joeandrews

    awesome night shot!! loving the perspective and hard contrast.. nice!

    • Thanks, Joe, for visiting and for the compliment. Any compliments from professional photographers like yourself are always humbling. I took a look at your blog. I love your portraits. I would really like to do portraits when I get up enough nerve.

      I’ll be visiting your site off and on to see what you’re up to. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Jan

Bookmark/share a post

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

April 2010
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
free counters
