1 PicADay Project: Day 243


Mickey X 2

Here’s one just for fun.  A photo of some Mickey mugs that I took at Disney that I edited in Picnik because it wasn’t a really good photo to start with.  I’ve put the original photo below.  I used the clone tool in Picnik to fix ‘Mickey Right’s’ left eye.  He had an awful boo boo.

2 responses to “1 PicADay Project: Day 243

  1. Fun, for sure. Your edit is an amazing transformation.

  2. Thanks… I love Micky and I love editing! I wish I had a job where all I did was editing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Jan

Bookmark/share a post

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

April 2010
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
free counters
