1 PicADay Project: Day 236


I took this photo with my iPhone while in NYC and waiting on the subway. Edited in Picnik. My children loved the subway!

10 responses to “1 PicADay Project: Day 236

  1. The chick down there … the one blowing fire out here chin? That’s a problem.

    Not to mention a hazard to other passengers … the train … the structure …..

  2. Ha Ha….only you would think of that. Too funny! Glad she didn’t do any damage while we were there. 🙂

  3. I’m totally AMAZED a the images you are able to capture on a PHONE! Great eye there Jan!

    Rupe – you are too funny! It REALLY does look like that!! 🙂

  4. Ooooh. Love those colors. I think I have to start exploring/experimenting with my iphone!

    • The iPhone’s cool because it’s always with me. Well, my other camera is usually with me but sometimes I don’t have it ready and waiting on que when I walk by something beautiful such as the beautiful flowers that are outside my building that I’m going to post in a couple of days. I think I have 26 Photo Editing apps on my iPhone. A little OCD perhaps?

  5. Wonderful shot! I love the color tone and gritty feel of this.

Leave a Reply

Jan

Bookmark/share a post

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

April 2010
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
free counters
