1 PicADay Project: Day 234


Yellow Moon?

Found this happy fellow on 12th street in Nashville.   (edited with Picnik)

3 responses to “1 PicADay Project: Day 234

  1. This is really cool! What a fun sculpture and the yellow color is fab against the weathered brick.

  2. Great. Just great.

    Someone’s going to be pissed when they find out the moon’s been roped and brought down to the ground.

    I predict hell to pay …..

  3. Very very cool catch, Jan. I love this sort of stuff. I’m always on the lookout for funky urban scenes here in Toronto. Nice.

    By the way, I’m changing my blog and was hoping you could update my URL address in your blogroll. My new URL is:

    http://www.lazyphotographer.ca

    Right now it’s pointing to my current blog but will change once the new one is complete.
    Thanks.
    Dave

Leave a Reply

Jan

Bookmark/share a post

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

April 2010
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
free counters
