1 PicADay Project: Day 223


BLUE EYE

Here’s another ‘self portrait’…still playing with macro since I have my brother-n-law’s camera currently. Notice the reflections in my eye, such as my eyelashes and the outline of my glasses.  Of course I saturated it…my eyes are not this blue.

Edited with Picnik.

3 responses to “1 PicADay Project: Day 223

  1. My husband works for a retinal scanning company so I’ve taken macros of his lovely eyes (one is my screen saver). Not an easy thing to achieve! Your eyes are beautiful!

  2. cigi

    I LOVE this one, Jan. One of my favorites of yours. The reflection, especially the eyelashes, and the color are gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

Jan

Bookmark/share a post

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

free counters
