1 PicADay Project: Day 155


I just noticed today how much moss is growing he trees here in Tennesse right now. I saw this tree on the way from Sunday lunch and went back to take the photo. I LOVE trees!

I took it with my iPhone using a new app called Hipstamatic. Lovin’ this app!!!

6 responses to “1 PicADay Project: Day 155

  1. what does the app do? Makes the photo looks old, kinda reminds me an old projector movie after being played too much.

  2. Jan smith

    This app shows as a small Hipstamatic toy camera on your iPhone screen that was produced in Wisconsin in 1982. Only about 200 of these cameras were made. They were able to change lenses as well as use different film formats. This app digitally reproduces how these Hipstamatic photos looked. You get several different lenses, a couple of different film type choices with the app. You can then purchase other lenses, film an flashes in “paks”. You can get a lot of different looks with different combinations of the lenses, flashes and film.
    I’ve had a lot of fun playing with the different combinations.

  3. That is an outstanding shot. I love the post processing you did on it.

  4. One word = Enchanting!!! I want a copy of this. You are truly an amazingly, gifted photographer!

  5. Thanks yall…..Penny, I will print one out, but I probably won’t print more than a 4 x 6 because the resolution is not good because I took it with my iphone.

Leave a Reply

Jan

Bookmark/share a post

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

January 2010
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
free counters
