1 PicADay Project: Day 137


MY HUSBAND’S HANDS
…to me, they are my protection, my comfort, provide for my provision with their musical talents, strong when I need strength for a task, have character in their wrinkled lines and give me peace because they are always tender toward me. This is probably my favorite photo that I’ve taken because it reminds me of all these things. I am so blessed to have Randy. He is such an awesome husband. He’s my best friend and soulmate!

9 responses to “1 PicADay Project: Day 137

  1. Rick

    beautiful image and imagery.

  2. LOVE the picture and I especially love your words! Such talent… I’m glad that you are using your gift and that I am able to enjoy such beauty through you. Looking forward to seeing what you can make me look like for my book deal, when the time comes. 🙂

    Love you! Mwah! xoxox

  3. Sharon Hogan Elliott

    Very sweet! Happy New Year Randy and Jan!!!

  4. Peggy & Rudy

    We think that your whole family is pretty awsome!!!!

  5. Two wonderful people. Your relationship with each other and walk with God continues to be an inspiration to Sandy and I. Thank You for being a blessing to us and to so many others!

    Awesome Stuff!!!!!

  6. Thanks everybody — I appreciate the comments….they let me know someone is looking other than Randy and myself. 🙂 Peace to you all. We love you guys.

Leave a Reply

Jan

Bookmark/share a post

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

December 2009
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
free counters
