1 PicADay Project: Day 100


This is another one of the photos that I took of my friend’s baby. I used the “Polarize” app on my iPhone to make it look like a polaroid. That is one of my favorite apps. 🙂
The little hat he’s wearing came from one of the shops on ETSY. I cropped this photo so you can’t reallly see his little ‘bear ears’ but he was so cute in the hat.

2 responses to “1 PicADay Project: Day 100

Leave a Reply

Jan

Bookmark/share a post

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

November 2009
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
free counters
