1 PicADay Project: Day 98


Carnival Kia in Nashville has a ferris wheel out front. They had the lights on and had it spinning last week so I stopped by to take some photos. Here’s one of them.

2 responses to “1 PicADay Project: Day 98

  1. Jorge

    Hi, this image is beautiful!
    I was wondering if I can use it on my corp website.

    Thanks!

    • I would be honored for you to use it. I just ask that you please give credit to JanLovesPix. Thanks so much for asking. Send me the link after you get it posted. Many Blessings to you and thanks for visiting. I’m thinking that I am going to start this blog back up because I miss posting photos. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Jan

Bookmark/share a post

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

November 2009
S M T W T F S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
free counters
