1 PicADay Project: Day 62


I’m breaking my own rules by putting three photos on today’s blog…couldn’t resist because I’m so proud of my Madi!

Last weekend my daughter was in her first high school musical “School House Rock Live”.   The kids’ performances were awesome.  The band was comprised of all students and they did a great job.   The choreography was amazing as well as the sets, the props; everything.  I enjoyed every minute of it.  They worked diligently for weeks to get ready for it and it definitely paid off! 🙂  I was very proud of my little actress!  Madi, you ROCK!!!

The guy holding her on the last picture is her brother Zach…he’s a great actor as well. 1 PicADay Photo #63 (School House Rock-NSA)wm

1 PicADay Photo #63 (School House Rock-NSA-2)wm1 PicADay Photo #63 (School House Rock- Zach & Madi)wm

One response to “1 PicADay Project: Day 62

  1. shirley hayes

    Jan these are great and I am glad to have seen them Thank You send me more on facebook (all the time) I enjoy so much, Zack and Madison are beautiful and they are just growing up too fast!so I need to see more!!!!!!! Love Yall,Shirley

Leave a Reply

Jan

Bookmark/share a post

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

free counters
