1 PicADay Project: Day 26


In keeping with the theme of ‘ordinary’ everyday items.   Here is an image of my water glass at the restaurant recently.  I don’t always order water to drink with my meal like I should but I’m going to try to do better.  I know drinking water is one of the most important things you can do for your body but I have to make myself drink it….. I’d rather have Coke.  So here..let me practice on you.  “I’ll have water with lemon, please, thank you.”

1 PicADay Photo #26 (Water with Lemon)wm

6 responses to “1 PicADay Project: Day 26

  1. Wow, what a striking image … fabulous picture!!

  2. Thanks ellsea…. I liked the way it turned out. 🙂

  3. I enjoy water with lime, when I MUST drink water. 🙂

  4. really cool shot jan. there’s always another angle isn’t there?

  5. I like how you can make an ordinary object stand out. That’s not easy, I think, and you’ve done it well here.

  6. If my water always looked this enticing, I’d drink it all the time! I love this shot!

Leave a Reply

Jan

Bookmark/share a post

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

September 2009
S M T W T F S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
free counters
