1 PicADay Project: Day 17


My son loves gummy bears, especially Haribo brand.   I bought him some (another brand) at the store the other day and asked him to save me four bears so I could take their picture. I used a car windshield reflector to sit them on.  I call this one “Gummy Bear LineUp”.  Which one do you think did the crime?   It was the one on the far left.   He was caught RED handed! 🙂

1 PicADay Photo #17 (Gummy Bear LineUp)wm

4 responses to “1 PicADay Project: Day 17

  1. That is too cool! I love yummy Gummy Bears!

  2. Arggg… You’re humour is as bad as mine! 🙂

    Just kidding. Very clever photo. With the right eye, almost anything has the potential to be photogenic.

    By the by, I bet the yellow one tattled on the red one since clearly he has no spine.

  3. LOVE your creativity and your sense of humor!

Leave a Reply

Jan

Bookmark/share a post

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

August 2009
S M T W T F S
    Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
free counters
