1 PicADay Project: Day 16


1 PicADay Photo #16 (Motorcycle Wheels)wmI’m not a motorcycle fan per se, however, I saw these motorcycles lined up downtown today and was glad I took the photo. My husband says that when we retire he’d like to get a motorcycle and buy me a black leather outfit so we can tour the country together. If you knew me you would get a giggle out of that mental picture. I don’t know maybe I’ll get braver as I get older? I doubt it…but if that was the only way to get to be with my wonderful husband then I’d do it in a heartbeat! 🙂

I wasn’t too creative on the name for this one….I’ll call it “Randy’s Future Dream.”

3 responses to “1 PicADay Project: Day 16

  1. I like the brightness and the shine in this photo. Isn’t it fun to stumble upon good opportunities like this?

  2. Yesss!! Coolest pic yet! I definitely see a tattoo in your future! LOL

  3. Yeah, Ethel, Om thinking about a skull and crossbones maybe on my forearm. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Jan

Bookmark/share a post

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

August 2009
S M T W T F S
    Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
free counters
