1 PicADay Project: Day 14


1 PicADay Photo #14 (Clock Tower)wmI love clock towers because they remind me of one of my favorite movies, Back to the Future.  This one is on top of a building that is located near my children’s school.

As you can tell I took it a little after 5:00 – the lighting always seems better that time of day.

I hope these photos are diverse and  interesting enough for people to enjoy stopping by.  I’m glad you did!

Only 351 more photos to go! 🙂

One response to “1 PicADay Project: Day 14

  1. Awesome picture! I love clock towers, too, and that movie. And I posted a clock tower, too, about a week ago! I look forward to seeing your 365.

Leave a Reply

Jan

Bookmark/share a post

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

August 2009
S M T W T F S
    Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
free counters
