1 PicADay Project: Day 359


Profile Graphic of Madi with Overlay

I was just playing around with some new stuff I found in Picnik.

(Taken with Canon Rebel XT and edited in Picnik)

©JanLovesPix.  All Rights Reserved.

6 responses to “1 PicADay Project: Day 359

  1. For some reason, I immediately thought ‘album cover’! Does Madi have musical aspirations?

    • Thanks Tracey,
      She sings really great for her age. Even tho I’ve been singing harmonies for years, she already hears them better than me. She’s also learning to play guitar. I guess I need to keep this idea in mind, eh?

  2. I LOVE this picture! You are so talented… so creative… album cover, book cover… we must talk soon. :)

  3. Thanks Penny…Hee hee….book cover sounds fun!

  4. cigi

    Beautiful. The processing gives it a timeless quality. Definitely an album or book cover! :-)

  5. Thanks….I should have taken graphic arts in college because I love creating stuff like this so much!

Leave a Reply

Jan

Bookmark/share a post

Bookmark and Share

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

August 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jul    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  
free counters
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

